Press Releases

Filter By:
  • 2021
  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2015
  • 2014
  • 2013
  • 2012
Section : Date : Experts :
Reset All

Load more results Load {{cCtrl.fetchResults}} more results

Media Contacts

Michael Reid
Global Head of Corporate Communications
New York
+1.212.597.1301
michael.reid@pimco.com

Agnes Crane
U.S. Corporate Communications
New York
+1.212.597.1054
agnes.crane@pimco.com

Laura Batty
U.S. Corporate Communications
Newport Beach
+1.949.720.6374
laura.batty@pimco.com

Jochen Haegele
EMEA Corporate Communications
Munich
+49.89.26209.6293
jochen.haegele@pimco.com

Louise Collins
U.K. and EMEA Corporate Communications – London
+44.20.3640.1484
louise.collins@pimco.com

Donna Chan
APAC Corporate Communications
Hong Kong
+852.3650.7752
donna.chan@pimco.com

PIMCO Highlights*

PIMCO is one of the world’s premier fixed income investment managers.


More than 3,025

Employees around the world

20

Global offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia

50+

Countries in which clients are based

870+

Global investment professionals

260+

Portfolio Managers with an average of 17 years of experience

265+

Investment professionals who have been at PIMCO for 10 years or more

75+

Global Credit Analysts

14

Sector Specialty Desks

95+

Analytics/Asset Experts

Millions

Investors worldwide

$2.22 trillion

Assets under management

As of 31 December 2020



* PIMCO manages $2.22 trillion in assets, including $1.63 trillion in third-party client assets as of December 31, 2020. Assets include $17.1 billion in assets of clients contracted with Gurtin Fixed Income Management, LLC and $88.7 billion in estimated assets of clients contracted with Allianz Real Estate, affiliates and wholly-owned subsidiaries of PIMCO.
PIMCO

INTERNATIONAL

[change]

Subscribe
Please input a valid email address.