Press Releases

Filter By:
Date
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2015
  • 2014
  • 2013
  • 2012
Section:
Tag:
Date:
Expert:
Ticker:
Reset All

Load 12 more results

Media Contacts

Michael Reid
Global Head of Corporate Communications
New York
+1.212.597.1301
michael.reid@pimco.com

Agnes Crane
U.S. Corporate Communications
New York
+1.212.597.1054
agnes.crane@pimco.com

Jennifer Spivey
U.S. Corporate Communications
Newport Beach
+1.949.720.6374
jennifer.spivey@pimco.com

Jochen Haegele
EMEA Corporate Communications
Munich
+49.89.26209.6293
jochen.haegele@pimco.com

Laura Batty
U.K. and EMEA Corporate Communications
London
+44.20.3640.1414
laura.batty@pimco.com

Donna Chan
APAC Corporate Communications
Hong Kong
+852.3650.7752
donna.chan@pimco.com

Millie Dravers
Australia Corporate Communications
Sydney
+612.9290.9577
millie.dravers@pimco.com

PIMCO Highlights

PIMCO is one of the world’s premier fixed income investment managers.


More than 2,150

Employees around the world

12

Global offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia

675+

Global investment professionals

225

Portfolio Managers with an average of 15 years of experience

160+

Investment professionals who have been at PIMCO for 10 years or more

55+

Global Credit Analysts

14

Sector Specialty Desks

60

Analytics/Asset Experts

Millions

Investors worldwide

$1.61 trillion

Assets under management

As of 30 June 2017